Category  »  Four or more instruments

Carlos Perón Cano: Quatrain (2014)
Price: 19,23€
Sample page
Author: Carlos Perón Cano
Scored for: 2 vibraphones and 2 marimbas
Structure: Score and parts
Written in 2014, Quatrain is a single-movement minimal composition for two vibraphones and two marimbas, and dedicated to percussionist Miquel Bernat and the Drumming Ensemble.
More info
Size: 21x29 cm.
Pages: 22; 9+9+10+9
ISMN: 979-0-805401-00-3
Catalog nr: EE1515