Category  »  Four or more instruments

Francisco Senante: String Quartet in C major (Cuarteto Clásico)
Price: 28,85€
Sample page
Author: Francisco Senante
Scored for: Score and parts
Structure: String Quartet
Edited by: Torcuato Tejada Tauste

This edition is part of “19th Century Spanish String Quartets”, the first edition of a series of forgotten string quartets written by nineteenth century Spanish composers.

Little is known about Fracisco Senante’s life. He was a composer and chapel master at the capilla de la Colegiata de San Nicolás de Alicante between 1872 and 1875.

More info
Size: 21x29 cm.
Pages: 74; 20+16+16+16
ISMN: 979-0-805401-16-4
Catalog nr: EE1709