Category  »  Two instruments

Ferdinand Rebay: Kleine Suite
Price: 18,27€
Sample page
Author: Ferdinand Rebay
Scored for: Violin and guitar
Structure: Score and parts
Edited by: Gonzalo Noqué
Rebay’s Kleine Suite is a delightful four-movement Neo-Baroque Suite. This new edition is based on the autograph manuscript, housed in the Rebay Collection from the Austrian National Library in Vienna.
More info
Size: 21x29 cm.
Pages: 16; 7+6
ISMN: 979-0-801297-95-2
Catalog nr: EE1510