Category  »  Concerts

Carlos Perón Cano: 3 Concertos
Price: 24,04€
Sample page
Author: Carlos Perón Cano
Scored for: 4 guitars and string orchestra
Structure: Score
This collection of three concertos was written in 2007. All of the concertos share a tonal and minimal language, and they are all single-movement compositions.
More info
Size: 21x29 cm.
Pages: 80
ISMN: 979-0-805401-01-0
Catalog nr: EE1516