Category  »  Concerts

Ferdinando Carulli: Concerto op.8[a]
Price: 24,04€
Sample page
Author: Ferdinando Carulli
Scored for: Guitar, flute, oboe (2), horn in A (2) and strings
Structure: Score and parts
Edited by: Gonzalo Noqué

This concerto is molded in the cast of the two-movement concertos, a form not uncommon in London and Paris at the end of the 18th century (Johann Christian Bach made an extensive use of it in his concertos).

This new edition is based on the first edition, published in Paris by Naderman in 1809.

Related editions:

Concerto op.8[a] (Piano reduction)

More info
Size: 21x29 cm.
Pages: 37; 12+1+3+3+3+3+9+9+4+8
ISMN: 979-0-801297-18-1
Catalog nr: EE1210